Fayetteville Town Council met in Special Session on April 21, 2020, at 4:00 p.m. by Zoom.

Present were Mayor Sharon Cruikshank, Recorder Zenda Vance, Council Members Brian Good, Gabe Pena, Stanley Boyd, Lori Tabit, and Okey Skidmore. Also present were Town Attorney Carol Harris, Chief of Police David Kinzer, and Treasurer Kathy Williams.

Mayor Cruikshank opened with the Pledge of Allegiance.

Mayor Cruikshank said the purpose of the meeting was to Lay the Levy for 2021. Zenda Vance moved to approve and Okey Skidmore seconded the motion. Lori Tabit, Stanley Boyd, Brian Good, and Gabe Pena approved the motion. Motion carries 6-0.

There being no further business Mayor Cruikshank asked for a motion to adjourned the meeting. Stanley Boyd moved to adjourn.

Meeting adjourned at 4:09 p.m.

| Mayor Sharon Cruikshank | Recorder Zenda L Vance | |
|-------------------------|------------------------|--|
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |